Schedule

Game # Date Home     Visitor Venue
1 TBD UC Premier Stompers     Racing Sacramento 12pm Accinelli Park
2 Saturday, April 27, 2024 San Leandro United 9 0 Marin County Union 7pm Burrell Field
3 TBD YUSA     Real San Jose  
4 TBD San Leandro United     Real San Jose  
5 TBD Marin County Union     UC Premier Stompers  
6 TBD Racing Sacramento     YUSA  
7 Saturday, May 11, 2024 Marin County Union 1 6 Real San Jose 7pm Petaluma Community Sports Field
8 Saturday, May 11, 2024 Racing Sacramento 0 3 San Leandro United 5pm O’Neil park 
9 Saturday, May 11, 2024 UC Premier Stompers 0 8 YUSA 2pm Shorty Garcia Park
10 Saturday, May 18, 2024 Real San Jose 2 0 UC Premier Stompers 7pm PAL Stadium
11 Sunday, May 19, 2024 YUSA 4 1 San Leandro United 7pm MLK Park
12 TBD Racing Sacramento     Marin County Union 4pm O'Niel Park
13 Saturday, June 1, 2024 Marin County Union     YUSA  
14 Saturday, June 1, 2024 San Leandro United     UC Premier Stompers  
15 Saturday, June 1, 2024 Real San Jose     Racing Sacramento 7pm PAL Stadium
16 Saturday, June 8, 2024 Racing Sacramento     UC Premier Stompers  
17 Saturday, June 8, 2024 Marin County Union     San Leandro United  
18 Saturday, June 8, 2024 Real San Jose     YUSA 7pm PAL Stadium
19 Saturday, June 15, 2024 Real San Jose     San Leandro United 7pm PAL Stadium
20 Saturday, June 15, 2024 UC Premier Stompers     Marin County Union 5pm Shorty Garcia Park
21 Saturday, June 15, 2024 YUSA     Racing Sacramento 7pm MLK Park
22 Saturday, June 22, 2024 Real San Jose     Marin County Union 7pm PAL Stadium
23 Saturday, June 22, 2024 San Leandro United     Racing Sacramento  
24 Saturday, June 22, 2024 YUSA     UC Premier Stompers 7pm MLK Park
25 Saturday, June 29, 2024 UC Premier Stompers     Real San Jose 5pm Shorty Garcia Park
26 Saturday, June 29, 2024 San Leandro United     YUSA  
27 Saturday, June 29, 2024 Marin County Union     Racing Sacramento  
28 Saturday, July 13, 2024 YUSA     Marin County Union 7pm MLK Park
29 Saturday, July 13, 2024 UC Premier Stompers     San Leandro United 5pm Shorty Garcia Park
30 Saturday, July 13, 2024 Racing Sacramento     Real San Jose  
34 Saturday, July 20, 2024 Seed 1     Seed 4  
35 Saturday, July 20, 2024 Seed 2     Seed 3  
36 Saturday, July 27, 2024 Highest Remaining     Lowest Remaining